Quantcast

Advertisement

NHL Scores and Standings

< Previous Saturday, May 27, 2017 Next >
No events found!

Stanley Cup Finals

Pittsburgh vs. Nashville

Monday, May 29: Nashville at Pittsburgh, 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 31: Nashville at Pittsburgh, 8:00 pm
Saturday, June 3: Pittsburgh at Nashville, 8:00 pm
Monday, June 5: Pittsburgh at Nashville, 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 8: x-Nashville at Pittsburgh, 8:00 pm
Sunday, June 11: x-Pittsburgh at Nashville, 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 14: x-Nashville at Pittsburgh, 8:00 pm

Conference Finals

Pittsburgh 4, Ottawa 3

Saturday, May 13: Ottawa 2, Pittsburgh 1, OT
Monday, May 15: Pittsburgh 1, Ottawa 0
Wednesday, May 17: Ottawa 5, Pittsburgh 1
Friday, May 19: Pittsburgh 3, Ottawa 2
Sunday, May 21: Pittsburgh 7, Ottawa 0
Tuesday, May 23: Ottawa 2, Pittsburgh 1
Thursday, May 25: Pittsburgh 3, Ottawa 2, OT

Nashville 4, Anaheim 2

Friday, May 12: Nashville 3, Anaheim 2, OT
Sunday, May 14: Anaheim 5, Nashville 3
Tuesday, May 16: Nashville 2, Anaheim 1
Thursday, May 18: Anaheim 3, Nashville 2, OT
Saturday, May 20: Nashville 3, Anaheim 1
Monday, May 22: Nashville 6, Anaheim 3

Conference Semifinals

Ottawa 4, NY Rangers 2

Thursday, April 27: Ottawa 2, NY Rangers 1
Saturday, April 29: Ottawa 6, NY Rangers 5, OT
Tuesday, May 2: NY Rangers 4, Ottawa 1
Thursday, May 4: NY Rangers 4, Ottawa 1
Saturday, May 6: Ottawa 5, NY Rangers 4, OT
Tuesday, May 9: Ottawa 4, NY Rangers 2

Pittsburgh 4, Washington 3

Thursday, April 27: Pittsburgh 3, Washington 2
Saturday, April 29: Pittsburgh 6, Washington 2
Monday, May 1: Washington 3, Pittsburgh 2, OT
Wednesday, May 3: Pittsburgh 3, Washington 2
Saturday, May 6: Washington 4, Pittsburgh 2
Monday, May 8: Washington 5, Pittsburgh 2
Wednesday, May 10: Pittsburgh 2, Washington 0

Nashville 4, St. Louis 2

Wednesday, April 26: Nashville 4, St. Louis 3
Friday, April 28: St. Louis 3, Nashville 2
Sunday, April 30: Nashville 3, St. Louis 1
Tuesday, May 2: Nashville 2, St. Louis 1
Friday, May 5: St. Louis 2, Nashville 1
Sunday, May 7: Nashville 3, St. Louis 1

Anaheim 4, Edmonton 3

Wednesday, April 26: Edmonton 5, Anaheim 3
Friday, April 28: Edmonton 2, Anaheim 1
Sunday, April 30: Anaheim 6, Edmonton 3
Wednesday, May 3: Anaheim 4, Edmonton 3, OT
Friday, May 5: Anaheim 4, Edmonton 3, OT
Sunday, May 7: Edmonton 7, Anaheim 1
Wednesday, May 10: Anaheim 2, Edmonton 1

Conference Quarterfinals

NY Rangers 4, Montreal 2

Wednesday, April 12: NY Rangers 2, Montreal 0
Friday, April 14: Montreal 4, NY Rangers 3, OT
Sunday, April 16: Montreal 3, NY Rangers 1
Tuesday, April 18: NY Rangers 2, Montreal 1
Thursday, April 20: NY Rangers 3, Montreal 2, OT
Saturday, April 22: NY Rangers 3, Montreal 1

Ottawa 4, Boston 2

Wednesday, April 12: Boston 2, Ottawa 1
Saturday, April 15: Ottawa 4, Boston 3, OT
Monday, April 17: Ottawa 4, Boston 3, OT
Wednesday, April 19: Ottawa 1, Boston 0
Friday, April 21: Boston 3, Ottawa 2, OT
Sunday, April 23: Ottawa 3, Boston 2, OT

Washington 4, Toronto 2

Thursday, April 13: Washington 3, Toronto 2, OT
Saturday, April 15: Toronto 4, Washington 3, OT
Monday, April 17: Toronto 4, Washington 3, OT
Wednesday, April 19: Washington 5, Toronto 4
Friday, April 21: Washington 2, Toronto 1, OT
Sunday, April 23: Washington 2, Toronto 1, OT

Pittsburgh 4, Columbus 1

Wednesday, April 12: Pittsburgh 3, Columbus 1
Friday, April 14: Pittsburgh 4, Columbus 1
Sunday, April 16: Pittsburgh 5, Columbus 4, OT
Tuesday, April 18: Columbus 5, Pittsburgh 4
Thursday, April 20: Pittsburgh 5, Columbus 2

Nashville 4, Chicago 0

Thursday, April 13: Nashville 1, Chicago 0
Saturday, April 15: Nashville 5, Chicago 0
Monday, April 17: Nashville 3, Chicago 2, OT
Thursday, April 20: Nashville 4, Chicago 1

St. Louis 4, Minnesota 1

Wednesday, April 12: St. Louis 2, Minnesota 1, OT
Friday, April 14: St. Louis 2, Minnesota 1
Sunday, April 16: St. Louis 3, Minnesota 1
Wednesday, April 19: Minnesota 2, St. Louis 0
Saturday, April 22: St. Louis 4, Minnesota 3, OT

Anaheim 4, Calgary 0

Thursday, April 13: Anaheim 3, Calgary 2
Saturday, April 15: Anaheim 3, Calgary 2
Monday, April 17: Anaheim 5, Calgary 4, OT
Wednesday, April 19: Anaheim 3, Calgary 1

Edmonton 4, San Jose 2

Wednesday, April 12: San Jose 3, Edmonton 2, OT
Friday, April 14: Edmonton 2, San Jose 0
Sunday, April 16: Edmonton 1, San Jose 0
Tuesday, April 18: San Jose 7, Edmonton 0
Thursday, April 20: Edmonton 4, San Jose 3, OT
Saturday, April 22: Edmonton 3, San Jose 1

NHL Standings

Eastern 
Atlantic GP W L OTL PT GF GA Home Away Div
y-Montreal 
Canadiens
82 47 26 9 103 226 200 24-12 23-14 19-5
x-Ottawa 
Senators
82 44 28 10 98 212 214 22-11 22-17 14-12
x-Boston 
Bruins
82 44 31 7 95 234 212 23-17 21-14 18-10
x-Toronto 
Maple Leafs
82 40 27 15 95 251 242 21-13 19-14 18-9
Tampa Bay 
Lightning
82 42 30 10 94 234 227 23-14 19-16 19-7
Florida 
Panthers
82 35 36 11 81 210 237 19-19 16-17 11-14
Detroit 
Red Wings
82 33 36 13 79 207 244 17-17 16-19 8-15
Buffalo 
Sabres
82 33 37 12 78 201 237 20-15 13-22 13-13
Metropolitan GP W L OTL PT GF GA Home Away Div
x-Washington 
Capitals
82 55 19 8 118 263 182 32-7 23-12 18-7
x-Pittsburgh 
Penguins
82 50 21 11 111 282 234 31-6 19-15 20-8
x-Columbus 
Blue Jackets
82 50 24 8 108 249 195 28-12 22-12 18-9
x-New York 
Rangers
82 48 28 6 102 256 221 21-16 27-12 15-13
New York 
Islanders
82 41 29 12 94 241 242 22-12 19-17 15-10
Philadelphia 
Flyers
82 39 33 10 88 219 236 25-11 14-22 12-14
Carolina 
Hurricanes
82 36 31 15 87 215 236 23-12 13-19 11-15
New Jersey 
Devils
82 28 40 14 70 184 244 16-17 12-23 11-16
Western 
Central GP W L OTL PT GF GA Home Away Div
z-Chicago 
Blackhawks
82 50 23 9 109 244 213 26-10 24-13 19-8
x-Minnesota 
Wild
82 49 25 8 106 266 208 27-12 22-13 17-9
x-St. Louis 
Blues
82 46 29 7 99 235 218 24-12 22-17 14-12
x-Nashville 
Predators
82 41 29 12 94 240 224 24-9 17-20 16-12
Winnipeg 
Jets
82 40 35 7 87 249 256 22-18 18-17 19-8
Dallas 
Stars
82 34 37 11 79 223 262 22-13 12-24 9-15
Colorado 
Avalanche
82 22 56 4 48 166 278 13-26 9-30 8-21
Pacific GP W L OTL PT GF GA Home Away Div
x-Anaheim 
Ducks
82 46 23 13 105 223 200 29-8 17-15 18-6
x-Edmonton 
Oilers
82 47 26 9 103 247 212 25-12 22-14 20-6
x-San Jose 
Sharks
82 46 29 7 99 221 201 26-11 20-18 16-11
x-Calgary 
Flames
82 45 33 4 94 226 221 24-17 21-16 13-13
Los Angeles 
Kings
82 39 35 8 86 201 205 23-16 16-19 12-14
Arizona 
Coyotes
82 30 42 10 70 197 260 18-18 12-24 12-12
Vancouver 
Canucks
82 30 43 9 69 182 243 18-17 12-26 11-17
To Top