Quantcast

NBA Scores and Standings

< Previous Sunday, August 20, 2017 Next >
No events found!

NBA Finals

Golden State 4, Cleveland 1

Thursday, June 1: Golden State 113, Cleveland 91
Sunday, June 4: Golden State 132, Cleveland 113
Wednesday, June 7: Golden State 118, Cleveland 113, OT
Friday, June 9: Cleveland 137, Golden State 116
Monday, June 12: Golden State 129, Cleveland 120

Conference Finals

Cleveland 4, Boston 1

Wednesday, May 17: Cleveland 117, Boston 104, OT
Friday, May 19: Cleveland 130, Boston 86, OT
Sunday, May 21: Boston 111, Cleveland 108, OT
Tuesday, May 23: Cleveland 112, Boston 99
Thursday, May 25: Cleveland 135, Boston 102, OT

Golden State 4, San Antonio 0

Sunday, May 14: Golden State 113, San Antonio 111
Tuesday, May 16: Golden State 136, San Antonio 100
Saturday, May 20: Golden State 120, San Antonio 108, OT
Monday, May 22: Golden State 129, San Antonio 115, OT

Conference Semifinals

Cleveland 4, Toronto 0

Monday, May 1: Cleveland 116, Toronto 105
Wednesday, May 3: Cleveland 125, Toronto 103
Friday, May 5: Cleveland 115, Toronto 94, OT
Sunday, May 7: Cleveland 109, Toronto 102, OT

Boston 4, Washington 3

Sunday, April 30: Boston 123, Washington 111
Tuesday, May 2: Boston 129, Washington 119, OT
Thursday, May 4: Washington 116, Boston 89
Sunday, May 7: Washington 121, Boston 102
Wednesday, May 10: Boston 123, Washington 101
Friday, May 12: Washington 92, Boston 91
Monday, May 15: Boston 115, Washington 105

San Antonio 4, Houston 2

Monday, May 1: Houston 126, San Antonio 99, OT
Wednesday, May 3: San Antonio 121, Houston 96
Friday, May 5: San Antonio 103, Houston 92, OT
Sunday, May 7: Houston 125, San Antonio 104
Tuesday, May 9: San Antonio 110, Houston 107, OT
Thursday, May 11: San Antonio 114, Houston 75, OT

Golden State 4, Utah 0

Tuesday, May 2: Golden State 106, Utah 94
Thursday, May 4: Golden State 115, Utah 104
Saturday, May 6: Golden State 102, Utah 91, OT
Monday, May 8: Golden State 121, Utah 95, OT

First Round

Boston 4, Chicago 2

Sunday, April 16: Chicago 106, Boston 102, OT
Tuesday, April 18: Chicago 111, Boston 97, OT
Friday, April 21: Boston 104, Chicago 87, OT
Sunday, April 23: Boston 104, Chicago 95, OT
Wednesday, April 26: Boston 108, Chicago 97
Friday, April 28: Boston 105, Chicago 83, OT

Washington 4, Atlanta 2

Sunday, April 16: Washington 114, Atlanta 107
Wednesday, April 19: Washington 109, Atlanta 101
Saturday, April 22: Atlanta 116, Washington 98
Monday, April 24: Atlanta 111, Washington 101
Wednesday, April 26: Washington 103, Atlanta 99
Friday, April 28: Washington 115, Atlanta 99, OT

Toronto 4, Milwaukee 2

Saturday, April 15: Milwaukee 97, Toronto 83, OT
Tuesday, April 18: Toronto 106, Milwaukee 100
Thursday, April 20: Milwaukee 104, Toronto 77
Saturday, April 22: Toronto 87, Milwaukee 76, OT
Monday, April 24: Toronto 118, Milwaukee 93
Thursday, April 27: Toronto 92, Milwaukee 89, OT

Cleveland 4, Indiana 0

Saturday, April 15: Cleveland 109, Indiana 108
Monday, April 17: Cleveland 117, Indiana 111
Thursday, April 20: Cleveland 119, Indiana 114, OT
Sunday, April 23: Cleveland 106, Indiana 102, OT

Golden State 4, Portland 0

Sunday, April 16: Golden State 121, Portland 109
Wednesday, April 19: Golden State 110, Portland 81
Saturday, April 22: Golden State 119, Portland 113, OT
Monday, April 24: Golden State 128, Portland 103, OT

Utah 4, LA Clippers 3

Saturday, April 15: Utah 97, LA Clippers 95, OT
Tuesday, April 18: LA Clippers 99, Utah 91
Friday, April 21: LA Clippers 111, Utah 106, OT
Sunday, April 23: Utah 105, LA Clippers 98
Tuesday, April 25: Utah 96, LA Clippers 92, OT
Friday, April 28: LA Clippers 98, Utah 93, OT
Sunday, April 30: Utah 104, LA Clippers 91, OT

Houston 4, Oklahoma City 1

Sunday, April 16: Houston 118, Oklahoma City 87
Wednesday, April 19: Houston 115, Oklahoma City 111
Friday, April 21: Oklahoma City 115, Houston 113
Sunday, April 23: Houston 113, Oklahoma City 109, OT
Tuesday, April 25: Houston 105, Oklahoma City 99

San Antonio 4, Memphis 2

Saturday, April 15: San Antonio 111, Memphis 82
Monday, April 17: San Antonio 96, Memphis 82
Thursday, April 20: Memphis 105, San Antonio 94
Saturday, April 22: Memphis 110, San Antonio 108, OT
Tuesday, April 25: San Antonio 116, Memphis 103
Thursday, April 27: San Antonio 103, Memphis 96, OT

NBA Standings

Eastern 
Atlantic GP W L Home Away Div
z-Boston 
Celtics
82 53 29 30-11 23-18 11-5
x-Toronto 
Raptors
82 51 31 28-13 23-18 14-2
New York 
Knicks
82 31 51 19-22 12-29 5-11
Philadelphia 
76ers
82 28 54 17-24 11-30 7-9
Brooklyn 
Nets
82 20 62 13-28 7-34 3-13
Central GP W L Home Away Div
y-Cleveland 
Cavaliers
82 51 31 31-10 20-21 8-8
x-Indiana 
Pacers
82 42 40 29-12 13-28 8-8
x-Milwaukee 
Bucks
82 42 40 23-18 19-22 10-6
x-Chicago 
Bulls
82 41 41 25-16 16-25 9-7
Detroit 
Pistons
82 37 45 24-17 13-28 5-11
Southeast GP W L Home Away Div
y-Washington 
Wizards
82 49 33 30-11 19-22 8-8
x-Atlanta 
Hawks
82 43 39 23-18 20-21 6-10
Miami 
Heat
82 41 41 23-18 18-23 9-7
Charlotte 
Hornets
82 36 46 22-19 14-27 10-6
Orlando 
Magic
82 29 53 16-25 13-28 7-9
Western 
Northwest GP W L Home Away Div
y-Utah 
Jazz
82 51 31 29-12 22-19 8-8
x-Oklahoma City 
Thunder
82 47 35 28-13 19-22 10-6
x-Portland 
Trail Blazers
82 41 41 25-16 16-25 11-5
Denver 
Nuggets
82 40 42 22-19 18-23 6-10
Minnesota 
Timberwolves
82 31 51 20-21 11-30 5-11
Pacific GP W L Home Away Div
z-Golden State 
Warriors
82 67 15 36-5 31-10 14-2
x-Los Angeles 
Clippers
82 51 31 29-12 22-19 10-6
Sacramento 
Kings
82 32 50 17-24 15-26 7-9
Los Angeles 
Lakers
82 26 56 17-24 9-32 6-10
Phoenix 
Suns
82 24 58 15-26 9-32 3-13
Southwest GP W L Home Away Div
y-San Antonio 
Spurs
82 61 21 31-10 30-11 11-5
x-Houston 
Rockets
82 55 27 30-11 25-16 10-6
x-Memphis 
Grizzlies
82 43 39 24-17 19-22 8-8
New Orleans 
Pelicans
82 34 48 21-20 13-28 6-10
Dallas 
Mavericks
82 33 49 21-20 12-29 5-11
To Top